Saturday , October 16 2021

Real Madrid vs. Celta de Vigo LIVE: SEE LIVE schedules and HD ONLINE TV channels by ESPN 2 FREE programming NOW by date 12 Liga Santander 2018-19 | Spain LIVE Spain



real Madrid and Celta de Vigo LIVE, ONLINE TV and STREAMING they collide by ESPN 2 from 2:45 pm to the twelfth day LIVE with Liga Santander 2018, Do not miss this You can enjoy a lively meeting in Balaídos throughout Latin America. Check TV channels and schedules through Depor.com.

LIVE and LIVE / Depor.com will offer you the most complete minute after minute with all goals, yellow and red cards and other incidents. Get involved in the transmission and narration of profiles on Twitter real Madrid and Gaelic

Real Madrid vs. Celta de Vigo: match schedules and channels

Peru: 2:45 pm (ESPN 2)
Mexico: 1:45 pm (ESPN)
Colombia: 2:45 pm (ESPN)
Ecuador: 2:45 pm (ESPN)
Chile: 4:45 pm (ESPN)
Argentina: 4:45 pm (ESPN)
Brazil: 4:45 pm (ESPN)
Spain: 8:45 pm (Partidazo from Movistar +)

Among the victims of the merengue team is Raphael VaraneThe 25-year-old French player returned to training on Saturday, but it was considered too early to return to the field.

Varane he suffered from muscle damage to the right thigh competitors in the League Classic against Barcelona, ​​at the end of October. On Monday he ran again and this Saturday he returned to training with the rest of the group, just like the Brazilian Marcelo.

Similarly, Dani Carvajal, Marcelo, Jesús Vallejo and Mariano are in the infirmary. To them, Marcos Llorente's appeal is added by technical decision.

So Real Madrid will face Celta de Vigo in the Santander League

Solari's philosophy has not changed since he jumped to the first team from Castilla. The Argentinean coach took on every duel thinking "match by match" in order to win victories that would definitely settle on the position. Just think about Celt and find a way to win.

"Every game is final for many things, especially if you lose points, then you can not heal, we can only see tomorrow, I focus on it, long-term work does not suit us, it's out of the role of those who are close to us terrain, "he said at a press conference.

"My idea is the same as all coaches, to do everything I can to win tomorrow, I'm sure that football belongs to the players, it belongs to them and it will always be," he added, transferring responsibility and luster to players. Players not counting three consecutive wins.


Source link