Saturday , February 27 2021

NASA has revealed how much it will pay to acquire lunar rocks Video



Posted at 22:29 (03:29 GMT) Friday, December 4, 2020

The price that NASA will pay to buy rocks on the moon Playing



0:54

Posted at 20:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Friday, December 4, 2020

Impressive map of the Milky Way in 3D


0:37

Posted at 12:36 (17:36 GMT) Friday, December 4, 2020

NASA collects space radishes


1:18 p.m.

Posted at 20:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Thursday, December 3, 2020

Launched in the 1960s, the rocket was discovered to be flying close to Earth


0:41

Posted at 22:51 ET (03:51 GMT) Wednesday, December 2, 2020

They reveal the possible existence of life underground on Mars


0:44

Posted at 22:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, December 1, 2020

How the Chinese Chang-5 spacecraft landed on the moon


0:48

Posted at 14:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Tuesday, December 1, 2020

A new telescope is tracking galaxies at record speeds


1:01

Posted at 20:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Monday, November 30, 2020

Where was the last lunar eclipse of the year?


0:41

Posted at 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

The new map shortens the distance between the Earth and the black hole


0:50

Posted at 9:29 PM ET (02:29 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

This is how they celebrate Thanksgiving from space


0:37


Source link