Tuesday , January 19 2021

Madonna Details of a new album, dividing the new song "Medelin" With Malma: Listen

Madonna rejected the new single with reggaeton artist Maluma. "Madeline" is the first track of Madonna's new album Madame X, which now has a playlist. In addition to Malum, the 13-track record features guest performances by Migos "Quavo and Svy Lee with Ray Sremmurd. Listen to" Madeline "and find a list of tracks below.

Madame X is out of June 14 (via Live Nation / Interscope / Maverick). Next 2015 Rebellious heart. Last year, Madonna gave a surprising performance to Matt Gala. She also appeared in Ariana Grande's video "God Is A Woman" and was guest on Quavo's debut solo album Quavo Huncho.

Read Pitchfork "These are the best Madonna Books".

Madame X:

01 Medellín [ft. Maluma]02 Dark Ballet
03 God's control
04 The future [ft. Quavo]05 Batuka
06 Murderers
07 Brave [ft. Swae Lee]08 Crazy
09 Come on alive
10 Phase Гостосо [ft. Anitta]11 Bitch I'm Loca [ft. Maluma]12 I do not ask to find
13 I have become

Source link