Saturday , June 12 2021

Winds unanimously beat Hermanson at UFC Fight Night SPORT-TOTAL



Hermanson could not beat Vetori and lost by unanimous decision in the main fight UFC Fight Night from this Saturday, December 5 at UFC APEX from Las Vegas.

WATCH: Napoli renamed the stadium San Paolo and named it Diego Armando Maradona

The first and second rounds were in favor of Vetori, who was able to minimize Hermanson and get more out of his shots.

In the next three, Hermanson tried to be more direct and punched Fettotti in the face, without much success. Finally, the victory was in favor of the Italian.

Minute by minute:

Jack Hermanson, the fourth-ranked candidate, will re-enter the Octagon after winning four of his last five matches, the last defeat of Calvin Gastelum last July.

While Marvin Vetori, a figure in the world of mixed martial arts, wants to take this opportunity to continue to move up in this category, so that in the future it will be considered a championship fight.

As he recalled, Vetori was scheduled to face Jacacare Souza at UFC 256 on Saturday, December 12th. But the loss of Kevin Holland made the organization look for a new opponent for Hermanson.

WATCH: The president of PSG responds to the possible signing of Lionel Messi

UFC Fight Night: Preliminary / Main card layouts

Mexico – 18:00 / 21:00

Peru – 19:00 / 22:00

Colombia – 19:00 / 22:00

Ecuador – 19:00 / 22:00

Bolivia – 20:00 / 23:00

Venezuela – 20:00 / 23:00

Argentina – 21:00 / 0:00. (December 6)

Chile – 21:00 / 0:00. (December 6)

Paraguay – 21:00 / 0:00. (December 6)

Uruguay – 21:00 / 0:00. (December 6)

Brazil – 21:00 / 0:00. (December 6)

Spain – 1:00 am (December 6) / 4:00 am (December 6)

UFC Fight Night: Director of Cartel

Ek Hermanson Vs. Marvin Vetori – middle category

Ovince Saint Preux Vs. Himachal Hill – easy

Montana De La Rosa vs. Taila Santos – flying category for women

Roman Dolidze vs. Johnon Alan – peso semipedso

Nate Landwehr v. Movsar Evloev – pesoma pluma

UFC Fight Night: Preliminaries

Gabriel Benitez vs. Austin Eyes – Easy

Luis Smolka vs. Jose Kissione – Bantamweight category

Matt Wiman vs. Jordan Jordan Levitt – peso ligero

Jimmy Flick vs. Cody Durden – peso mosca

Ilija Topuria vs. Damon acksexon – pen for peso

Ian Vilante vs. Akeake Collier – full weight

According to the criteria of

Confidential project

Know more

More in DT:

Trauco receives praise from Saint-Etienne coach: “He has a good climb and a good leg”

Renato Tapia on the conflicts in Peru: “People raised their voices to say enough”

Luis Suarez: Justice proves his Italian language test was “fake”

Ten teams that came down and had a better number than the Alliance Lima

Recommended video:

International football: Laporta responds to Neymar’s statements about Messi’s problem | VIDEO

Source link