Friday , October 22 2021

Boca-River for Copa Libertadores 2018 LIVE: VIEW LIVE Dates and channels HD TV ONLINE by FOX Sports FREE programming NOW for the Superclásico round at La Bombonera | Argentina Colombia Mexico LIVE Libertadores Cup



[ad_1]

Lips and River play this Sunday LIVE and LIVE for the first stage of the Copa Libertadores final 2018 with La Bombonera in a match that was postponed on Saturday due to bad weather hit Buenos Aires. The match is scheduled for 14.00 (Peruvian time and 16.00 in Argentina) and will be broadcast all over Latin America via the FOX Sports signal. Check the list of schedules and channels below.

It was expected that at two o'clock in the afternoon, three hours before the start of the game, CONMEBOL announced his decision, but the new flood, which fell shortly before La Boca and the entire capital, delayed the decision.

Boca Juniors Vs. River Plate: schedules in the world

Peru: 2:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Mexico: 1:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Colombia: 2:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Ecuador: 2:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Chile: 4:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Argentina: 4:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Brazil: 4:00 pm (FOX Sports)
Spain: 8:00 pm (Partidazo from Movistar +)

The responsible judges left the court to make a final diagnosis and it was officially announced that the game could not be played because of bad conditions on the pitch. President Boca Juniors, Daniel Angelici, confirmed: "The match is suspended".

In any case, the door of the La Bombonera stadium opened after 13:00 local time (17:00 GMT), the planned time of entry into society, predicting that about 53,000 people will go to the legendary stadium to take part in the historic finale.

The game will be played this Sunday, November 11 and can be viewed on Fox Sports screens. This led to a rare football madness. Rematch will take place on November 24 at 17:00 in Argentina, at the Monumental de los "Millionaire" of the red team.

Boca adds six Libertadores and is looking for a seventh crown that will match Argentina's Independiente as the maximum winners of continental games, while the River gathers three. In history, auriazules has led through 10 games won to riverplatenses.

[ad_2]
Source link