Saturday , October 16 2021

From Lombardy to the Basilica, map of regions – Political measures

Four regions in the red zone, two in the orange zone, the remaining in the yellow zone: Prime Minister уuzepe Conte, live on TV, lists the three lanes in which Italy, from now until December 3, will be divided according to the level of risk associated with Covid and health protection. Each “color” is entrusted with a package of ad hoc measures: the red zone, in fact, provides for a lock. Across the country, curfews begin at 10 p.m.

I am Lombardy, Piedmont, Calabria, Valle d’Aosta. The more restrictive measures envisaged by the Dpcm are effective from Friday.
Leaving home must be motivated, bars, restaurants, shops are closed, Dad is expected from seventh grade onwards. It is forbidden to move from one municipality to another, as well as to leave or enter the region. Self-certification is also restored for city travel.

They are Puga and Sicily. Restaurants and bars are closed all day. The shops remain open. Dad is only expected in high school. Circulation within a municipality is allowed, but it is not allowed to leave the municipality of residence, dwelling or home. It is forbidden to enter or leave the Region.

ELLolti regions.
These are Veneto and Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia ululia, Liguria, Tuscany, Emilia-Romagna, Umbria, Sardinia, Marche, Molise, Abruzzo, Lazio, Campania, Basilica. In these regions, the more “soft” restrictive measures provided by the Dpcm are applied. Restaurants and bars are open until 6 pm, shops remain open until closing time. Shopping malls are closed on weekends. It is possible to move within the Region and from one yellow region to another.

Source link