Sunday , September 22 2019
Home / ethiopia / Morrison is ready for Sheffield United's debut against Leicester

Morrison is ready for Sheffield United's debut against Leicester



Morrison is ready for the Sheffield United v. Leicester debut SuperSport


{"Slug": "football", "name": "football", "menu":[], "Themes":[{"group_name":"SouthAfrica"​​"topics":[{"name":"AbsaPrimeleague""slug":"apse-prime""mother_slug":"apse-prime""uri":zero"hidden_​​west":[{"group_name":"SouthAfrica"​​"topics":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""hunger":null"hidden_tabs":[{“group_name”:”ЈужнаАфрика””теми”:[{“име”:”AbsaПремиерлигата””голтка”:”апса-премиерство””mother_slug”:”апса-премиерско””ури”:нула”скриено_западно”:[{“group_name”:”SouthAfrica””topics”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "mother_slug": "mtn8", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“logs”]name, {"name": "GladAfrica Championship", "slug": "national-first league", "mother_slug": "national-first-league", "uri": zero, "hidden_west":[“scorers”]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-disk-challenge", "mother_slug": "multichoice-disk-challenge", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "mother_slug": "telkom-knockout", "hunger": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "mother_slug": "nedbank-cup", "hung": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}, name "name": "Disk Shield", "slug": "multichoice-disk-shield", "mother_slug": "multichoice-disk-shield", "hung": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]name, name "name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "mother_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabili":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, name "name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "mother_slug": "varsity-football", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Europe", "topics":[{"name":"PremierLeague""slug":"PremierLeague""parent_Server":"PremierLeague""Uri":zero"hidden_stables":[{"name":"PremierLeague""slug":"premier-league""parent_slug":"premier-league""hunger":null"hidden_tabs":[{“име”:”Премиерлига””голтка”:”Премиер-лига””родител_Слуг”:”Премиер-лига””Ури”:нула”скриени_ттабили”:[{“name”:”PremierLeague””slug”:”premier-league””parent_slug”:”premier-league””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]name, {"name": "Spanish Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "mother_slug": "spain", "hunger": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, name "name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "mother_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[]}, name "name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "web-champions-league", "mother_slug": "web-champions-league", "hunger": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]name, name "name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "mother_slug": "europa-league", "hunger": null, "hidden_tablets":[]}, name "name": "FA Cup", "slug": "fa-cup", "mother_slug": "fa-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“logs”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-Championship", "mother_slug": "english-Championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "slug": "league-cup", "mother_slug": "league-cup", "hunger": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,” top-scorers”]name, name "name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "mother_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[]name, {"name": "Portuguese League", "Slug": "Portuguese", "Parent_Service": "Portuguese", "Ur": Zero, "Hidden_West":[“video”,” scorers”]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "Germany", "mother_slug": "Germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“video”,” top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"name":"CAFChampionsLeague""slug":"caf-champions-league""mother_slug":"caf-champions-league""uri":null"hidden_tables":[{"name":"CAFChampionsLeague""slug":"caf-champions-league""parent_slug":"caf-champions-league""hunger":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”CAFChampionsLeague””slug”:”caf-шампиони-лига””mother_slug”:”caf-шампиони-лига””uri”:null”скриени_ттабили”:[{“name”:”CAFChampionsLeague””slug”:”caf-champions-league””parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}, name "name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "mother_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "hung": null, "hidden_tables":[“scorers”]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "mother_slug": "zambia", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}, name "name": "Angola", "slug": "angola", "mother_slug": "angola", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”]name, name "name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "mother_slug": "nigeria", "uri": null, "hidden_табили":[]name, name "name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "mother_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Cosafa Cup", "slug": "cosafa-cup", "mother_slug": "cosafa-cup", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“today”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019", "slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "mother_slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "hunger": null, "hidden_tables":[“top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "International", "topics":[{"name":"Chan2019""slug":"chan-2018""mother_slug":"chan-2018""hunger":null"hidden_tables":[{"name":"Chan2019""slug":"chan-2018""parent_slug":"chan-2018""hunger":null"hidden_tabs":[{“име”:”Chan2019″”голтка”:”chan-2018″”mother_slug”:”chan-2018″”uri”:null”скриени_табили”:[{“name”:”Chan2019″”slug”:”chan-2018″”parent_slug”:”chan-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]name, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "mother_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "UEFA Euro 2020 qualifications", "slug": "uefa-euro", "mother_slug": "uefa-euro", "uri": null, "hidden_tables":[]}, name "name": "League of Nations UEFA", "slug": "web-nations-league", "mother_slug": "web-nations-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "FIFA U20 World Cup", "slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "mother_slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "hunger": null, " hidden_tabs ":[]}, name "name": "FIFA Women's World Cup", "gulp": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "mother_slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "uri": null, "Hidden_tables" ":[]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""mother_slug":"zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tables":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””mother_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”скриени_табили”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]}], "On": {"topics":[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null}]}


Source link