Saturday , April 17 2021

Three from Example B and three Sub 17: Chile has a payroll for the microcycle before Toulon

Bernardo Redin confirmed the list of 26 Calls for Practices on June 29 and June 30. There are three players who qualify for the World Cup in O17 in Brazil.

On June 1, the traditional tournament begins Maurice Revelo, better known as Esperanza de Toulon. Bernardo Redin, assistant to Reinaldo Ruide, will lead the Chilean team to compete again in the competition after five years. In this line, the former midfielder of Deportivo Cali called 26 players for the microclimate on May 29 and May 30, which Red will have before starting on the way to France.

In the list highlights the presence of three players They managed to qualify for the World Cup in the O17 with the team headed by Hernan Caputo. Reference is for Julio Fierro, the goalkeeper of Colo Colo, who was the only one from "Cats". The second is Daniel Gonzalez, defender of Santiago Wanderers. And close it Gonzalo Tapia, before the Catholic University.

Another important point is the presence of three players who play in First B. Ignacio Jara de Cobreloa, Zakarias Lopez the Sports La Serena and Matthias Pinto the "Ñublense" make up a trio that will represent the second category of Chilean football in those practices.

Gonzalo Colao (Chilean University)
Julio Fierro (Colo Colo)
Louis Ureta (Higgins)
Zakarias Lopez (Sport La Serena)

Lucas Alarcón (Chilean University)
Sebastian Cabrera (Coquimbo Unido)
Nicholas Dias (Palestine)
Daniel Gonzalez (Santiago Wanderers)
Alex Ibakache (Everton)
Nicholas Ramirez (Huachipato)
Raimundo Reboledo (Catholic University)
Victor Retamal (University of Concepción)

Thomas Alarcon (O Higgins)
Diego Fernandez (Sport Iquique)
Sebastian Galani (Coquimbo Unido)
Ignacio Jara (Cobraeloa)
Carlos Lobos (Catholic University)
Jimmy Martinez (Chilean University)
Ignacio Saavedra (Catholic University)
Matthias Sepulveda – O'Higgins

Curicó Unido
Nicolas Guera (Chilean University)
Franco Lobos (Union La Calera)
Matthias Pinto (Ñublense)
Gonzalo Tapia (Catholic University)
Diego Valencia (Catholic University)

Source link