Monday , October 25 2021

PSL defeated the "four" team


GO News 24 | Sports desk Published: November 13, 2014, 20:24

PSL defeated the team

Acute AC

Before the fourth season of players in the Super League Twenty20 season, their main teams have already been formed by the participating teams. The players' project will take place on November 20. Eight teams participating in the creation of the final team will be formulated.

It should be mentioned that in the previous edition six teams were playing, but two other teams were extended in this tournament. As a result, eight teams will fight in the fourth season.

Before starting the project, the franchise authorities chose the main team. And there is no Bangladesh. Even in the last game of Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyadh and Mostafizur Rahman play in the previous game.

In the previous season, Riyad played for Quetta Gladiators. His team did not put him in the first team. Raszid Khan from Afghanistan left 17 players, including West Indies captain, Carlos Brathwaite & # 39; a, Gladiator Quetta

Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal were in the last prison in Peshawar. Peshawar left both of them. Shakib or Tamim did not take place in the eight players they were holding. Pavegen also left players like Ein Lewis-Dwayne Bravo

Mostafizur Rahman played for Lahore Kalandar. He did not stop in the first selection phase.

Franchise authorities have reasons not to keep players in Bangladesh. For now, in the month of February-March, when the PSL will be played, and then Shakib, Tamim will be busy with the Bangladeshi team on the New Zealand route. None of them was left in the team, because at that time you can not find crickets from Bangladesh.

Not only crickets from Bangladesh; Many foreign cricketers will not be able to play PAL due to the game of their country.

The fourth edition of PSL will start on February 14. The inaugural match will take place in Dubai. The final of the tournament will take place on February 17 in Karachi. In addition to the finals in Pakistan there will be 7 matches.

GOnews24 / AS

Source link