Saturday , July 31 2021

Possible forms of Belgrano and workshops with reinforcement



They restarted the Super League at the end of January, but fans already imagine how to play. They want to see how the "new" workshops will be and Belgrano.

T, in addition to the local tournament, will also face Copa Libertadores. B, in turn, knows that its main goal for the remaining 10 dates is durability.

And from day to day news of the reinforcements and players who are one step away from joining. While technicians Juan Pablo Duke, to Matador, and Diego Osella, the Pirate, they have not tried equipment … in World D, we allow ourselves to imagine how the 11 albiuzzoles and 11 celestial can be armed.

The workshops already have the strikers Dairo Moreno (Colombian former Athletic National) and Sebastián Palacios (returned from Pachuca); and behind the wheel Leonel Rivas (Central Bronze).

Belgrano has already been added by counsel Marcelo Herrera (comes from Lanús) and forward Mauricio Cuero (from Olympia of Paraguay); and they are one step away from the wheel Marcelo Meli and counsel Juan Patiño (The two players have their passes at the Racing Club).

Possible equipment

The workshops could withstand this: Guido Herrera; Leo Godoy, Juan Cruz Comar, Miguel Araujo and Falcondo Medina; Andres Kubas, Pablo Guinas and Juan Ramirez; Gonzalo Maroni; Sebastian Palacio and Dairo Moreno.

The scheme will "lose" Maroni as a coup, but it can also be linked to a line of three offensive.

Belgrano, on the other hand, can build up to 4-4-2: Caesar Rigamonti; Tomas Gidar, Patino, Herrera and Juan Kiroga; Meli, Federico Leror, Maxi Lugo and Juan Brunet; Skin and Mathias Suarez.

Thus, B regenerates its central markers and puts peppers in the attack with Cuero.

There is still a long way to go, but there is a friendly classic on Saturday 19 or Sunday 20. It will be a good test for the new Belgrano and new workshops.

The calendar of T

  • SUPERLIGA Sunday, January 27: 17.10 Independent – workshops
  • SUPERLIGA Friday, February 1: 21.10 Workshops – Banfield
  • LIBERAL CUP: Wednesday, February 6: 21:30 Workshops – Sao Paolo
  • SUPERLIGA Saturday 9 February: 19.20 Atletico Tucumán – Workshops
  • LIBERATORY PURCHASE: Wednesday, February 13: 21:30 São Paulo – workshops
  • SUPERLIGA Sunday, 17 February: 17.10 Workshops – Hurricane
  • SUPERLIGA Sunday, February 24: 19.20 Students – workshops
  • SUPERLIGA Sunday March 3: 17.10 Workshops – Colon
  • SUPERLIGA Saturday, March 9: 17:10 Newell's – workshops
  • SUPERLIGA Sunday, March 17: 13.15 Talleres – Tigre
  • SUPERLIGA Sunday March 31: 20.00 Workshops – River
  • SUPERLIGA Date 25: between April 5 and 8, San Martin de San Juan – workshops

Calendar of B

  • Date 16 | Sunday, January 27 17.10 hs | Belgrano – Union
  • Date 17 | Saturday, February 2 7.20 am | Argentinos Juniors – Belgrano
  • Date 18 | Sunday, February 10 9.30 am | Belgrano – Boca
  • Date 19 | Friday, February 15 21.10 hs | San Martin de Tucumán – # Belgrano
  • Date 20 | Saturday, February 23 7.20 am | Belgrano – San Lorenzo
  • Date 21 | Saturday, March 2 | 17.10 hs | Rosario Central – Belgrano
  • Date 22 | Friday, March 8 21.10 hs | #Belgrano – board
  • Date 23 | Saturday, March 16 8:00 am | Racing – Belgrano
  • Date 24 | Saturday, March 30 1:15 pm | Lanús – Belgrano
  • Date 25 | Belgrano – Godoy Cruz (to be confirmed)


Source link