Saturday , August 24 2019
Home / africa / Pogba warns Manchester United after Burnley stumbles

Pogba warns Manchester United after Burnley stumbles



Pogba warns Manchester United after Burnley stumps SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[], "themes":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Copa del Rey", "slug": "copa-del-rey", "parent_slug": "copa-del-rey", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Premier league", "slug": "premier league", "parent_slug": "premier league", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Italy Seria A", "slug": "Italy", "parent_slug": "Italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champions-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "Slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "urry": zero, "hidden_big":[“logs”]}, {"name": "English championship", "slug": "English champion", "parent_slug": "English championship", "urry": zero, "hidden":[]}, {"name": "French League 1", "Slug": "France", "parent_slug": "France", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Portuguese League", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}]}, {"group_name": "International", "topics":["Name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":["name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[“Name”:”UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers””slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers””slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "FIFA Women's World Cup", "Slug": "World Cup World Cup", "parent_slug": "FIDA-Women's World Cup", "Uri": zero, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA League of Nations", "slug": "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-nations-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”video”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "topics":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absA-premiership""parent_slug":"abs-premiership""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absA-premiership""parent_slug":"abs-premiership""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Диски Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-disks-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-disks-challenge", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "non-bank-cup", "parent_slug": "non-bank-cup", "urry": zero, "hidden_big":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug": "national-first division", "parent_slug": "national-first division", "uri": zero, "hidden":[]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa", "themes":[{"name":"CosafaCup""slug":"cosafa-cup""parent_slug":"cosafa-cup""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"CosafaCup""slug":"cosafa-cup""parent_slug":"cosafa-cup""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”CosafaCup””slug”:”cosafa-cup””parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”CosafaCup””slug”:”cosafa-cup””parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug": "niger", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Angola", "slug": "angola", "parent_slug": "angola", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019 Qualifiers", "slug": "African Cup of Nations", "parent_slug": "African Cup of Nations", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa", "themes":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"Zimbabwe""parent_slug":"Zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Зимбабве””slug”:”Зимбабве””parent_slug”:”Зимбабве””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "equipped": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link